The Surfside Storm Water Protection District is comprised of a five-member Board made up of Surfside Colony residents, as follows:

V. John Kriss – President
John Cahoon – Trustee
Don Karich – Trustee
Eugene Salegui – Trustee

Each member serves a term of four years.  All members are volunteers and no stipend is received.  The board is also served by a District Clerk who is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the district.

If you would like to become involved in the Surfside Storm Water Protection District, the first step is to attend one of our monthly meetings.  Our meeting schedule is posted outside the Surfside Colony Post Office as well as the “Meeting” page of this website.  We hope to see you there!